Northampton High School Alumni Foundation Awards Scholarships

At the NHS Annual Awards ceremony June 4, several local organizations celebrated the accomplishments of graduating seniors.  Northampton County High School Alumni Association and its affiliated Foundation for the 26th year awarded scholarships to several students.  Congratulations to awardees Rebecca Bailey, Colton Collins, Eric Church, Bobbie Dunton, Malik McCaskill, Ashanti Mitchell, Keona Smith, James Teeling, and Davae Williams.  The Alumni Association extends its best wishes for your continued success and happiness.



Comments are closed.